rclone config disconnect


rclone config disconnect

Disconnects user from remote

Synopsis

This disconnects the remote: passed in to the cloud storage system.

This normally means revoking the oauth token.

To reconnect use “rclone config reconnect”.

rclone config disconnect remote: [flags]

Options

  -h, --help   help for disconnect

See the global flags page for global options not listed here.

SEE ALSO